Contact GCS

World Headquarters

3 North Main Street
Walkersville, MD 21793
Toll Free: 800.445.5560
Fax: 301.898.3331

Get Directions

 

 

WHY BECOME A GALAXY DEALER?

Contact Form


Become a Galaxy Dealer

Interested in becoming a Dealer? - Customer Service will walk you through every step of the way.

Sales

Rick Caruthers - Executive Vice President Galaxy Controls

Charleston, WV 25313
Office: 800.445.5560
Cell: 304.552.9251
Fax: 304.769.0814
rcaruthers@galaxysys.com
Get vCard

Shelly Brown - Sales Support Coordinator

3 North Main Street
Walkersville, MD 21793
Office: 800.445.5560
Cell: 301.514.8523
Fax: 301.898.3331
sbrown@galaxysys.com
Get vCard


Territory

U.S.
Other Regions
Select Your Country:

Rep Firms

Pro Sales Agents (PSA) - Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, North & South Carolina, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas, Louisiana
PSA-Pro Sales Agents
Sales Offices

Corporate Headquarters

Melissa Stegall
Office: 770.674.2900
Website: www.prosalesagents.com
Address: 6316 Spalding Drive, Suite 2
Norcross, GA 30092
 

Sales Office

Office: 888.772.2500
Website: www.prosalesagents.com
Address: 701 East Plano Parkway, Suite 112
Plano, TX 75074


Inside Sales: Jessica Morgenroth
Work: 770.674.2900
Cell: 404.518.4302
Email: jessica.morgenroth@prosalesagents.com


Southeast Region

Executive VP-KY, TN, East AR, MS, AL, GA: Jeff Craig
Work: 770.674.2900
Cell: 678.925.4702
Email: jeff.craig@prosalesagents.com


Sales Representative for GA: Dan Kunis
Work: 770.674.2900
Cell: 770.633.4518
Email: dan.kunis@prosalesagents.com


Sales Representative for MS, South AL: Neal Williams
Work: 770.674.2900
Cell: 334.798.3132
Email: neal.williams@prosalesagents.com


Sales Representative for Atlanta GA: Jessica Morgenroth
Work: 770.674.2900
Cell: 404.518.4302
Email: jessica.morgenroth@prosalesagents.com


Senior Sales Rep Eastern NC: (270xx-279xx and 283xx-285xx): Julie Rivera
Work: 770.674.2900
Cell: 336.207.8553
Email: julie.rivera@prosalesagents.com


Sales Representitive for Western NC (280xx-282xx; 286xx-288xx), SC: Palmer Watkins
Work: 770.674.2900
Cell: 910.523.1402
Email: palmer.walkins@prosalesagents.com


Sales Representative for TN, KY: Leah Walker
Work: 770.674.2900
Cell: 615.416.5121
Email: leah.walker@prosalesagents.com


South Central Region

President: John Brothers
Work: 770.674.2900
Cell: 214.632.1748
Email: john.brothers@prosalesagents.com


Regional Sales Manager  No. TX (750xx-757xx; 760xx-764xx; 768xx-769xx; 790xx-799xx & No. LA (710xx-712xx) Michelle M. Musillami
Work: 770.674.2900
Cell: 504.418.6441
Email: michelle.musillami@prosalesagents.com


Sales Representative Southeast Texas: Gabriel Munoz
Work: 770.674.2900
Cell: 281.639.5459
Email: gabriel.Munoz@prosalesagents.com


Sales Representative Central Texas: Greg Engstrom
Work: 770.674.2900
Cell: 512.534.6229
Email: greg.engsrtom@prosalesagents.com


Sales Representative Dallas-Ft Worth & Northwest Texas: Shea Sanford
Work: 770.674.2900
Cell: 501.922.7481
Email: shea.sanford@prosalesagents.com


Sales Representative OK, AR: Aaron Crisp
Work: 770.674.2900
Cell: 918.271.1228 
Email: aaron.crisp@prosalesagents.com

Security Marketing Consultants (SMC) - North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Michigan

Website: www.cctv-access.com
 

President / Sales for IL, WI: Keith Pope
Office: 630.375.0288
Cell: 773.544.2288
Fax: 800.726.8380
Email: keithpope@cctv.access.com


VP / Sales for MI: Matthew Martinez
Office: 313.279.5201
Cell: 313.622.6288
Fax: 313.557.5310
Email: mattmartinez@cctv.access.com


VP-West / Sales  MN, Dakotas, WI: Dave Nalezny
Cell: 763.222.3450
Fax: 763.647.1163
Email: davenalezny@cctv.access.com

 

 

Security Product Marketing (SPM) - Maryland, DC, Delaware, Virginia, Eastern Pennsylvania
Security Products Marketing

Website: www.spmarketing.com
Office Address: 142 Porter Parkway, Fruitland, MD 21802
Office: 877.549.4037
Fax: 410.546.3183
Mailing/Shipping Address: P.O. 2553, Salisbury, MD 21802


President/Owner-VA, MD, DC: Jerry G Wilkins  
Office: 410.546.3181
Cell: 410.430.1485
Fax: 410.546.3183
Email: jerry@spmarketing.com


VP/ CFO- Inside Sales: Charlotte Pittinger
Email: charlotte@spmarketing.com


Sales-Eastern PA (16883-19699), DE, South Jersey: Duane Clutts
Cell: 301.785.7526
Email: duane@spmarketing.com


Sales-VA, MD: Phil Wentz
Cell: 301.518.4131
Email: phil@spmarketing.com

Schwartz Marketing - Florida, Puerto Rico

President/Owner: Bruce Schwartz
Office: 407.421.4210
Email: bruce@schwartzsecurity.com

www.schwartzsecurity.com/

SVC Marketing - Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania
Steve Gloyeske – President
Office: 513.646.1416
Fax: 513.829.9687
E-mail: steve@svcmarketinginc.com
Cell: 513.607.6680
Coverage: Indiana / SW Ohio

Ken Costello – Senior Territory Manager / VP of Engineering
E-mail: ken@svcmarketinginc.com
Cell: 304.288.8814
Coverage: Central & NE Ohio / Western PA(15001-16882) / West Virginia / Kentucky


Darrell Green – Territory Manager
E-mail: darrell@svcmarketinginc.com
Cell:  517.899.8712
Coverage: Michigan / NW Ohio


Shannon Mills – Inside Sales
E-mail: insidesales@svcmarketinginc.com
Office: 513.646.1416
Coverage: All Territories


CUSTOMER SERVICE
Christine Gloyeske / Bill Gloyeske
Office: 513.646.1416
Fax: 513.829.9687
E-mail: customerservice@svcmarketinginc.com
E-mail: bill@svcmarketinginc.com

 
RepWorks - Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine

654A New Ludlow Road
South Hadley, MA 01075
Tel: 800.777.7377
Fax: 413.5331090

www.repworks.com


Ted Curtin - Owner/Outside Sales/Training 413.237.3019 ted@repworks.com 

Bryndis Curtin - Sales & Project Manager 413.531.1027 bryndis@repworks.com

Jeffery Hayward - Outside Sales 413.237.3936 jeffery@repworks.com

Tom Curtin - Outside Sales/Tech Support 413.265.5002 tom@repworks.com

Paul Winkley - Outside Sales 413.533.0845 paul@repworks.com

Camille Morin - Inside Sales/Customer Support 413.533.0845 camille@repworks.com

Bongiorno & Associates - New York, New Jersey

 

www.bna-rep.com


Inside Sales

Eugene Kelly
451 Pearl Street
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Office – 732-750-1520
Fax – 732-750-1260
Cell - 732-904-8140
gino@bna-rep.com

NYC Metro / NJ

Rob Bongiorno
451 Pearl Street
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Office – 732-750-1520
Fax – 732-750-1260
Cell – 732-245-1600
rob@BnA-rep.com
Neil Curcio
451 Pearl Street
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Office – 732-750-1520
Fax – 732-750-1260
Cell – 732-221-6932
neil@BnA-rep.com
Nick Pollando
451 Pearl Street
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Office – 732-750-1520
Fax – 732-750-1260
Cell-732-803-6258
nick@bna-rep.com
Mike Nicusanti
451 Pearl Street
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Office – 732-750-1520
Fax – 732-750-1260
Cell - 732-804-9206

mike@bna-rep.com

Neil 'Primo' Curcio Jr.
451 Pearl Street
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Office – 732-750-1520
Fax – 732-750-1260
Cell - 732-713-0856

primo@bna-rep.com


 

South Jersey

Ken Pippin
143 Cambridge Road
Landenberg, PA 19350
Office – 732-750-1520
Fax – 732-750-1260
Mobile:  484-356-7797
ken@bna-rep.com
Bob Coyle
54 Stockton Court
Newtown, PA. 18940
Office – 732-750-1520
Fax – 732-750-1260
Mobile:  215.360.8139
bob@bna-rep.com

Upstate NY

Pete Kemblowski
57 Harvington Drive 
Rochester, NY 14617
Office – 585-271-2230
Fax – 585-271-2236
Cell – 585-415-3518
pete@BnA-rep.com
Taylor Long & Associates - Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska
TaylorLong & Associates, Inc. 
1718 SE Cutter Lane 
Vancouver, WA 98661
O) 360-892-8300 
F) 360-892-8307 

Matt Doumitt
President/Business Development Manager
Cell: 503.310.0066
matt@taylorlong.com 
Vinita Kendrick
Sales/Operations Manager
Cell: 360.907.2921
vinita@taylorlong.com 
Noel Philbrook
Business Development Manager
Cell: 206.755.3144
noel@taylorlong.com 
The Technology Xchange - California, Nevada, Arizona
The Technology Xchange
1821 Stanford Avenue
Redondo Beach, CA  90278
877.361.0499

Jeff Wetzel-President
Business Development & Sales
(Integrators & Technology Consultants) 
310.877.0113
jwetzel@outawack.com
Steve Borich-Executive VP
Business Development & Sales
(Integrators/Distribution/ A&E ) 
310.678.9436

Todd Miller
Area General Manager
Greater Southwest (NV, AZ)
480.383.9838

Gregg Briganti-Sales Support
Design, Engineering, AutoCAD
Professional Services Support
310.365.7455
Logical Marketing Solutions (LMS) - Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, New Mexico

Website: www.logicalrep.com

PO Box 17757 Boulder, Colorado 80308

Contact Information:
John Shackelford
john@logicalrep.com
720-446-3035


International Rep Firms

Relevant Secure Innovations Inc. - Middle East, Caribbean, Latin America, Europe

Bill Markel

Managing Director

Relevant Secure Innovations Inc.

Tel : +1917 553 4219

Dubai Phone: +971562569434 


International Tech Support by Region

Middle East Technical Support - Local Area Support based in Riyadh-Saudi Arabia

Moaath Saber

Global Application Engineer ME
Cell: +966505113368
Email: msaber@galaxysys.com

Skype:moaath.saber