CONTACT GALAXY ACCESS CONTROL

World Headquarters  |  Rep Firms  |  Become a Dealer

 

Reason for Contacting (Check all that apply)

New Field

Personal Data Consent

World Headquarters

(301) 845-6600 Local
(800) 445-5560 Toll Free
(301) 898-3331 Fax
 
Mailing:

PO Box 158
Walkersville, MD
21793-0158
Shipping:

3 Main Street
Walkersville, MD
21793-8640
Customer Service Can Help! cs@galaxysys.com
Ready To Place An Order? orders@galaxysys.com

For Sales Inquiries:

Rick Caruthers

Rick Caruthers

President

Office: 800.445.5560
Cell: 304.552.9251
Fax: 304.769.0814
Email Rick

Lukas Le

Lukas Le

Cloud Director

Scott Baldwin

Scott Baldwin

Global Applications Engineer

Ralph Jones

Ralph Jones

Global Applications Engineer

Wally Wallis

Wally Wallis

Global Applications Engineer

REP FIRMS

UNITED STATES

.
New York, New Jersey,Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine
F.M. Valenti, Inc.
STEVE VALENTI

President
steve.valenti@fmvalenti.com
Office: (978) 335-4694
Territory: New England


Sean Valenti

Chief Operating Officer
sean@fmvalenti.com
Office: (973) 570-8717
Territory: New York, New Jersey


Nicki Valenti

Operations Manager/Sales Support
sales@fmvalenti.com
Office: (978) 536-2666


Mike Maloney

Security Sales Manager
mikem@fmvalenti.com
Mobile: (201) 615-4073
Territory: Metro NY & New Jersey


Mike Glaser

Security Account Manager
mikeg@fmvalenti.com
Mobile: (917) 753-3563
Territory: Metro New York


John Lupo

Security Territory Manager
johnl@fmvalenti.com
Mobile: (585) 626-5034
Territory: Upstate New York


Keith Schlageter

Security Territory Manager
keiths@fmvalenti.com
Mobile: (845) 325-3312
Territory: Northern New Jersey


Bill Catalanotto

Security Account Manager
billc@fmvalenti.com
Mobile: (631) 983-9831
Territory: Metro New York


Joel Zaretsky

Security Territory Manager
joelz@fmvalenti.com
Office: (732) 259-2700
Territory: Northern New Jersey


Joel Stevens

Security Account Manager
joels@fmvalenti.com
Mobile:(315) 396-7416
Territory: Upstate New York


North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois
Galaxy Access Contol

Wally Wallis

Global Applications Engineer
wwallis@galaxysys.com
Office: 800.445.5560 Ext. 3105
Cell: 281.381.8656

Georgia, North & South Carolina
hwpco

Corporate Headquarters

2400 Satellite Blvd. NE

Suite E

Buford, GA 30518


Todd Dunsmore

Director of Sales
Cell: 865.300.0258
todd@hwpco.com


Mark Cohee

Outside Sales – NC & SC

mark@hwpco.com


Brett BurrUss

Outside Sales – GA

brett@hwpco.com

 

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska
OSS Reps

www.ossreps.com

PAUL CONRADT

Managing Partner – WA, AK,
paul@ossreps.com
425.260.1183


BILLY BAKER

Regional Manager – ID, MT
baker@ossreps.com
Cell: 208.409.3746


LARRY PERKINS

Territory Manager- Southwest WA, OR
larry@ossreps.com
Cell: 360.281.3873

California, Nevada, Arizona, Hawaii
The Technology Xchange

1821 Stanford Avenue
Redondo Beach, CA  90278
877.361.0499
www.outawack.com


JEFF WETZEL

President – Southern CA, Northern CA, HI, AZ, NV
jwetzel@outawack.com
310.877.0113


STEVE BORICH

Executive VP – Southern/ Central CA
steve@thetechnologyxchange.com
Business Development & Sales (A&E / End-Users)
310.678.9436


GREGG BRIGANTI

Engineering & Design Support
gregg@thetechnologyxchange.com
310.365.7455


CHAD DUNCAN

Southern CA, AZ, NV
chad@streamlinereps.net
Consultants/ Distribution
909.994.8773

Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, New Mexico
Logical Marketing Solutions (LMS)

Boulder, Colorado 80308
www.logicalrep.com


JOHN SHACKELFORD

Owner/Manager – NM, CO, UT, WY
john@logicalrep.com
720.446.3035

Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri
Galaxy Access Contol

Wally Wallis

Global Applications Engineer
wwallis@galaxysys.com
Office: 800.445.5560 Ext. 3105
Cell: 281.381.8656

Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia, Indiana, Kentucky
Legacy Marketing

801 Hopkins Rd
Mentor, Ohio 44060
877.951.2042

www.legacymarketingreps.com


DEAN PAGLIO

CEO/Regional Sales Manager-Northeast OH, WV, Western PA
dpaglio@legacymarketingreps.com
440.796.5410


JIM SWITZER

Regional Sales Manager – IN, KY
jswitzer@legacymarketingreps.com
317.402.7039


PAUL RICHARDSON

Territory Manager – KY & IN
prichardson@legacymarketingreps.com
502-639-9571


JAMES MOSLEY

Territory Manager – WV
jmosley@legacymarketingreps.com
502-802-1109


DON NEWELL

Regional Sales Manager – Central/Southern/Western OH
dnewell@legacymarketingreps.com
614.937.0728


TIM NEDOMA

Regional Sales Manager – Western PA, West Virginia Area
tnedoma@legacymarketingreps.com
412.415.6906


KEN SERGOTT

Security Specialist – MI
ken@si-legacy.com
616.862.8091

Texas, Louisiana,Oklahoma, Arkansas
Ascend Security

http://ascendsec.com/

ANN SARICH

Inside Sales/Customer Service
ann@ascendsec.com
713.259.4294


BRIAN RICHARDSON

Regional Sales-Houston & surrounding areas
brian@ascendsec.com
Cell: 713.409.4338


Jeff Palamara

Regional Sales-Central, South & West TX
jeff@ascendsec.com
713.647.2199


JASON BARDWELL

Regional Sales-Louisiana
jason@ascendgroup.com
504.628.1757


CRAIG YATES

Regional Sales-Dallas, North TX
craig@ascendsec.com
972-877-6122


MICHELE HOOPER

Regional Sales-OK, AR
michele@ascendsec.com
405-802-2037

Virginia, Maryland, DC, Delaware, E. Pennsylvania
ASR Enterprises Inc.

801 East Lancaster Ave
Downingtown, PA 19335
610.873.7484
www.asrenterprises.com


JOSH LOGUE

Partner/Baltimore & DC Metro
Office: 646.278.4588 x301
jlogue@asrenterprises.com
443.789.9824


BRIAN GRISWOLD

Partner/Philadelphia Metro
bgriswold@asrenterprises.com
610.662.4189


MARYANN GRISWOLD

mgriswold@asrenterprises.com
Office Manager, CFO


JACK CARY

jcary@asrenterprises.com
Inside Sales & Design Assistance


TIM BROWN

Territory Manager, Central PA & Baltimore Metro
tbrown@asrenterprises.com
484.757.2197


BRIAN ALLEN

DC & Federal Government BDM
ballen@asrenterprises.com
301.596.2096


ANDREW STAPLES

Territory Manager, Virginia
astaples@asrenterprises.com
804.426.8385

Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama
R2 & Associates
ANN SARICH

Inside Sales/Customer Service
ann@r2reps.com
713.259.4294


GREG RUSSELL

Regional Sales-Western TN, MS
greg@r2reps.com
Cell: 901.481.6052


Joe Pasco

Regional Sales-Eastern TN
joe@r2reps.com
Cell: 615.881.4557


COLBY MAXWELL

Regional Sales-AL, Southern MS
colby@r2reps.com
205.903.6322

Florida, Puerto Rico, Caribbean
The Tronex Group

568 Rookery Place
Jupiter FL 33458
www.tronexgroup.com
877.361.0499


Mark Schulker

President-South FL Area Manager
mschulker@tronexgroup.com
Cell: 561.401.1060


Scott Simon

Vice President-Central FL Area Manager
ssimon@tronexgroup.com
Cell: 407.376.1557


Scott Schlather

West FL Area Manager
sschlather@tronexgroup.com
Cell: 813.917.9056


Rich Chinn

North FL Sales Representitive
rchinn@tronexgroup.com
Cell: 407.756.4090


Lydia Hays

Administration & Sales Support
lhays@tronexgroup.com
Office: 407.402.4025


Javier Antunez

Miami Dade County Sales
jantunez@tronexgroup.com
Cell: 786.868.3743

INTERNATIONAL

.
Benelux Region
Fire & Security Solutions

Edwin Meerbeek

www.fssbv.com
info@fssbv.com
+31 6 21 24 71 99

Canada
SP Dynamic

5-420 Erb St W
Suite 120
Waterloo, ON
N2L 6K6
519-501-7431

https://sp-dynamic.ca/


STEVE PETERS

speters@sp-dynamic.ca

Middle East, Caribbean, Latin America, Europe
Relevant Secure Innovations Inc.

Bill Markel

Managing Director
+1-917-553-4219
Dubai: +971562569434

INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT

.
Middle East Technical Support - Local Area Support based in Riyadh-Saudi Arabia
Galaxy Access Contol

Moaath Saber

Global Applications Engineer ME
msaber@galaxysys.com
Cell: +966595000183
Skype: moaath.saber

BECOME A GALAXY DEALER

Interested in becoming a Dealer? Customer Service will walk you through every step of the way. Click the button below to learn more about the benefits of partnering with Galaxy Access Control.