CONTACT GALAXY ACCESS CONTROL

World Headquarters  |  Rep Firms  |  Become a Dealer

 

Reason for Contacting (Check all that apply)

New Field

Personal Data Consent

World Headquarters

(301) 845-6600 Local
(800) 445-5560 Toll Free
(301) 898-3331 Fax
 
Mailing:

PO Box 158
Walkersville, MD
21793-0158
Shipping:

3 Main Street
Walkersville, MD
21793-8640
Customer Service Can Help! cs@galaxysys.com
Ready To Place An Order? orders@galaxysys.com

For Sales Inquiries:

Rick Caruthers

Rick Caruthers

President

Lukas Le

Lukas Le

Cloud Director

Scott Baldwin

Scott Baldwin

Global Applications Engineer

Ralph Jones

Ralph Jones

Global Applications Engineer

Wally Wallis

Wally Wallis

Global Applications Engineer

REP FIRMS

UNITED STATES

.
New York, New Jersey,Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine
F.M. Valenti, Inc.
STEVE VALENTI

President
steve.valenti@fmvalenti.com
Office: (978) 335-4694
Territory: New England


Sean Valenti

Chief Operating Officer
sean@fmvalenti.com
Office: (973) 570-8717
Territory: New York, New Jersey


Nicki Valenti

Operations Manager/Sales Support
sales@fmvalenti.com
Office: (978) 536-2666


Mike Maloney

Security Sales Manager
mikem@fmvalenti.com
Mobile: (201) 615-4073
Territory: Metro NY & New Jersey


Mike Barry

Security Territory Manager
mikeb@fmvalenti.com
Mobile: (516) 644-0584
Territory: Metro New York


John Lupo

Security Territory Manager
johnl@fmvalenti.com
Mobile: (585) 626-5034
Territory: Upstate New York


Keith Schlageter

Security Territory Manager
keiths@fmvalenti.com
Mobile: (845) 325-3312
Territory: Northern New Jersey


Bill Catalanotto

Security Account Manager
billc@fmvalenti.com
Mobile: (631) 983-9831
Territory: Metro New York


Joel Zaretsky

Security Territory Manager
joelz@fmvalenti.com
Office: (732) 259-2700
Territory: Northern New Jersey


Joel Stevens

Security Account Manager
joels@fmvalenti.com
Mobile:(315) 396-7416
Territory: Upstate New York

___________________________________________________________

John hugo

Security Territory Manager
johnh@fmvalenti.com
Office: (978) 270-1597
Territory: E. Massachusetts, New Hampshire, & Maine

 


North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois
Galaxy Access Contol

Wally Wallis

Global Applications Engineer
wwallis@galaxysys.com
Office: 800-445-5560 x 3105
Cell: (281) 381-8656

Georgia, North & South Carolina
hwpco

Corporate Headquarters

2400 Satellite Blvd. NE

Suite E

Buford, GA 30518


Todd Dunsmore

Director of Sales
todd@hwpco.com
Cell: (865) 300-0258


Steven Webb

Critical Systems Sales
steven@hwpco.com
Cell: (704) 470-7124
Territory: North Carolina & South Carolina


Jason McClain

Critical Systems Sales
jason@hwpco.com
Cell: (678) 622-3154
Territory: Georgia

 

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska
OSS Reps

www.ossreps.com

PAUL CONRADT

Managing Partner – WA, AK,
paul@ossreps.com
(425) 260-1183


BILLY BAKER

Regional Manager – ID, MT
baker@ossreps.com
(208) 409-3746


LARRY PERKINS

Territory Manager- Southwest WA, OR
larry@ossreps.com
(360) 281-3873

California, Nevada, Arizona, Hawaii
The Technology Xchange

1821 Stanford Avenue
Redondo Beach, CA  90278
877-361-0499
www.outawack.com


JEFF WETZEL

President – Southern CA, Northern CA, HI, AZ, NV
jwetzel@outawack.com
(310) 877-0113


STEVE BORICH

Executive VP – Southern/ Central CA
steve@thetechnologyxchange.com
Business Development & Sales (A&E / End-Users)
(310) 678-9436


GREGG BRIGANTI

Engineering & Design Support
gregg@thetechnologyxchange.com
(310) 365-7455


CHAD DUNCAN

Southern CA, AZ, NV
chad@streamlinereps.net
Consultants/ Distribution
(909) 994-8773

Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, New Mexico
Logical Marketing Solutions (LMS)

Boulder, Colorado 80308
www.logicalrep.com


JOHN SHACKELFORD

Owner/Manager – NM, CO, UT, WY
john@logicalrep.com
(720) 446-3035

Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri
Galaxy Access Contol

Wally Wallis

Global Applications Engineer
wwallis@galaxysys.com
Office: 800-445-5560 x 3105
Cell: 281-381-8656

Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia, Indiana, Kentucky
Legacy Marketing

801 Hopkins Rd
Mentor, Ohio 44060
877-951-2042

www.legacymarketingreps.com


DEAN PAGLIO

CEO/Regional Sales Manager-Northeast OH, WV, Western PA
dpaglio@legacymarketingreps.com
(440) 796-5410


SCOTT ADAMS

Account Manager – IN
scott@legacymarketingreps.com
(317) 402-7039


PAUL RICHARDSON

Account Manager – KY
prichardson@legacymarketingreps.com
(502) 639-9571


MATT LONGO

Account Manager – Northeast Ohio
matt@legacymarketingreps.com
(440) 477-1551


DON NEWELL

Regional Sales Manager – Central/Southern/Western OH
dnewell@legacymarketingreps.com
(614) 937-0728


TIM NEDOMA

Regional Sales Manager – Western PA, West Virginia Area
tnedoma@legacymarketingreps.com
(412) 415-6906


KEN SERGOTT

Security Specialist – MI
ken@si-legacy.com
(616) 862-8091


JODY WATSON

Account Manager – Southwest Ohio
jody@si-legacy.com
(513) 787-5666

Texas, Louisiana,Oklahoma, Arkansas
Ascend Security

http://ascendsec.com/

ANN SARICH

Inside Sales/Customer Service
ann@ascendsec.com
(713) 259-4294


BRIAN RICHARDSON

Regional Sales-Houston & surrounding areas
brian@ascendsec.com
(713) 409-4338


Jeff Palamara

Regional Sales-Central, South & West TX
jeff@ascendsec.com
(713) 647-2199


JASON BARDWELL

Regional Sales-Louisiana
jason@ascendgroup.com
(504) 628-1757


CRAIG YATES

Regional Sales-Dallas, North TX
craig@ascendsec.com
(972) 877-6122


MICHELE HOOPER

Regional Sales-OK, AR
michele@ascendsec.com
(405) 802-2037


Richard Tuite

Regional Sales- Dallas Area
richard@ascendsec.com
(972) 877-6310

Virginia, Maryland, DC, Delaware, E. Pennsylvania
ASR Enterprises Inc.

801 East Lancaster Ave
Downingtown, PA 19335
(610) 873-7484
www.asrenterprises.com


JOSH LOGUE

Partner/ Maryland
Office: 646.278.4588 x301
jlogue@asrenterprises.com
(443) 789-9824


BRIAN GRISWOLD

Partner/ Philadelphia Metro
bgriswold@asrenterprises.com
(610) 662-4189


MARYANN GRISWOLD

Office Manager
mgriswold@asrenterprises.com


Jay Hill

Territory Manager: Southern NJ & Delaware
jhill@asrenterprises.com
(609) 617-1399


TIM BROWN

Territory Manager; Northern & Central PA
tbrown@asrenterprises.com
(484) 757-2197


Michael Vriesma 

Territory Manager; DC & Northern VA
mikev@asrenterprises.com
(843) 364-2441


ANDREW STAPLES

Territory Manager: Central VA
astaples@asrenterprises.com
(804) 426-8385


steve blanken 

Territory Manager: Maryland
sblanken@asrenterprises.com
(443) 877-2722

 

Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama
R2 & Associates
ANN SARICH

Inside Sales/Customer Service
ann@r2reps.com
(713) 259-4294


GREG RUSSELL

Regional Sales-Western TN, MS
greg@r2reps.com
(901) 481-6052


Joe Pasco

Regional Sales-Eastern TN
joe@r2reps.com
(615) 881-4557


COLBY MAXWELL

Regional Sales-AL, Southern MS
colby@r2reps.com
(205) 903-6322

Florida, Puerto Rico, Caribbean
The Tronex Group

568 Rookery Place
Jupiter FL 33458
www.tronexgroup.com
877-361-0499


Mark Schulker

President-South FL Area Manager
mschulker@tronexgroup.com
Cell: (561) 401-1060


Scott Simon

Vice President-Central FL Area Manager
ssimon@tronexgroup.com
Cell: (407) 376-1557


Scott Schlather

West FL Area Manager
sschlather@tronexgroup.com
Cell: (813) 917-9056


Rich Chinn

North FL Sales Representitive
rchinn@tronexgroup.com
Cell: (407) 756-4090


Lydia Hays

Administration & Sales Support
lhays@tronexgroup.com
Office: (407) 402-4025


Javier Antunez

Miami Dade County Sales
jantunez@tronexgroup.com
Cell: (786) 868-3743

INTERNATIONAL

.
Benelux Region
Fire & Security Solutions

Edwin Meerbeek

www.fssbv.com
info@fssbv.com
+31 6 21 24 71 99

Canada
SP Dynamic

5-420 Erb St W
Suite 120
Waterloo, ON
N2L 6K6
(519) 501-7431

https://sp-dynamic.ca/


STEVE PETERS

speters@sp-dynamic.ca

Middle East, Europe
Relevant Secure Innovations Inc.

Bill Markel

Managing Director
+1-917-553-4219
Dubai: +971562569434

Caribbean, Latin America, Central America, South America
CPR LATAM LLC

Carlos Puche

cpuche@cprlatam.com

+1954-864-9839

INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT

.
Middle East Technical Support - Local Area Support based in Riyadh-Saudi Arabia
Galaxy Access Contol

Moaath Saber

Global Applications Engineer ME
msaber@galaxysys.com
Cell: +966595000183
Skype: moaath.saber

BECOME A GALAXY DEALER

Interested in becoming a Dealer? Customer Service will walk you through every step of the way. Click the button below to learn more about the benefits of partnering with Galaxy Access Control.